We will be hosting both our own events and attending key industry events around the world.

Contact us to pre-arrange a meeting or come and speak to us at the NetNames booth.


NetNames hosted events

At regular intervals throughout the year, NetNames hosts educational webinars and seminars in global locations related to domain name management, online security, online brand protection and domain name acquisitions.

  • Breakfast Briefing Oz
    Date: Wednesday, 21 January 2015 - Friday, 22 May 2015
    Location: Sydney & Melbourne, Australia

Exhibitions and Conferences

NetNames also attends a variety of different exhibitions, conferences and roundtable discussion forums around the world. Please visit us at these events.

  • NamesCon
    Date: Sunday, 11 January 2015 - Thursday, 14 May 2015
    Location: Las Vegas, USA
  • IAMAI Conference
    Date: Wednesday, 14 January 2015 - Friday, 15 May 2015
    Location: New Dehli, India
  • Brighton Uni
    Date: Friday, 20 February 2015
    Location: Brighton, UK
  • IACC
    Date: Friday, 1 May 2015
    Location: San Diego, USA
  • INTA
    Date: Monday, 6 April 2015
  • OutDoor
    Date: Saturday, 18 July 2015
    Location: Germany